Getting ready!

Sunday, February 8, 2015

We’re supposed to be getting another big snow storm…anywhere from 12-20 inches.  This is all supposed to be happening over the next two days.  And OF COURSE I am working both days.

My fingers are crossed that we will get through this with no major problems.  This morning we got about an inch…light and fluffy and I shoveled the walkway in about 10 minutes.

It’s already snowing right now so I’m not sure how much we’ll get before I leave for work tonight.  But it should be easy enough to drive over in the driveway.  I’ll just have to leave a few minutes early so I don’t feel rushed getting to work.

Today was a GOOD day 🙂

I felt like I got a lot done and I felt like I had time to do some fun stuff too…always a win!

I made a loaf of bread and crock pot cheesy broccoli soup…so the entire house smelled so good all day long.

I filed for an hour!!  And I barely have anything left to file!!!!

I practiced French, I knitted, I read, I organized some of the folders on my computer bookmark page.

Pretty soon a shower, a Switched at Birth and a snack before my nap before work!

Leave a Reply

