Same.

Thursday, February 19, 2015

It was the same at the hospital last night…still very busy.  Every single bed was taken up and we still had three more patients that had to be held over in the ED in the morning to be admitted until patients were discharged.

The weather is still the same…cold and windy.  I’m SO ready for some nicer weather.  At least the days are getting longer!

My computer is still making the same noises…but so far still working 🙂

I’m so happy tonight is my last night on.  I’ve been sleeping pretty poorly the last few days and I could use some extra rest.

Leave a Reply

