Stomach bug?

Monday, February 23, 2015

I’m not really sure what is going on, but my stomach has been off since last night before work.  I barely ate anything at work and yet I felt awful.  Once I got home this morning I just brushed my teeth and went to bed.  Thankfully I was able to sleep pretty well.

My stomach felt a bit better when I got up but I just made a simple meal (veggie burger and rice) and that settled pretty good.

My fingers are crossed that this won’t repeat at work tonight.

We’re back in the negative degrees…UGH!!!  I HATE THE COLD!!!

Also, the garage door finally stopped working (a little over two weeks since they came and fixed it before).  So now we are scheduled to get a new garage door opener this Thursday.  There goes another $500!

Time to get ready for work…I’m looking forward to that hot shower 🙂

Leave a Reply

