Only 17 more days until SPRING!!

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Currently it is snowing…AGAIN.

SIGH.

I cannot wait for those warm spring breezes 🙂

Today felt like it went by in a flash.

Yet, all I did was grocery shopping this morning, eat lunch, make zucchini cake, call my mom, make dinner, do the dishes, so some French.

It’s a night on…and I DON’T feel like going in, per usual.  Especially since I’ll have to scrape the car (darn snow!!) and the roads may be slippery.  The only good thing is that my co-supervisor is on with me tonight.

Now, time for a shower, then a nap, then some popcorn with House of Cards, another nap and then work!

Leave a Reply

