Sore neck persists!

Sunday, March 29, 2015

I came home from work last night and was so glad to hop into bed with a Flexeril.  I really was hoping that it would work and completely take away this pinched nerve in my neck.

I woke up still groggy from the medicine and found that my neck was still sore, although a little bit better.  I HATE not being able to turn my neck properly!!!!

Maybe another Flexeril tonight??

I’m crossing my fingers that by tomorrow morning it will be even better.

SO GLAD TO HAVE TONIGHT OFF!!!! (even with a sore neck!!)

Leave a Reply

