And they are back…

Sunday, April 19th, 2015

…THE BIG BLACK FUZZY BEES!!!!!!

I now remember why I dislike spring.  Seriously, WHY do these things haunt me!!!???!!!

BIG BLACK FUZZY BEES…CAUSING HEART ATTACKS IN NEW ENGLAND 🙂

Besides that news…

…up at 8am to a chilly bedroom…56 degrees (windows open all night long)

…coffee and oatmeal and reading

…Drag Brunch for the second time…I don’t think it was as great of a performance as last time but still some good ones

…picked up some groceries for Kimm’s parents and stopped off to visit them this afternoon for a brief amount of time…her dad looks pretty good, tired…he is supposed to go up on Tuesday to Boston again for the part of the chemo that goes in his spinal column (they were unable to do it yesterday because he has too much arthritis in his back, they will be using Interventional Radiology to use a needle to get the medicine in when he goes back)

…pizza out (again!)…we’ve been quite lazy this month 🙂

…I’m heading upstairs for a SERIOUS nap before work (lying down, in the dark, with the fan going)…I’m tired.

…back on for three nights…I heard a rumor today from one of the employees at the hospital that we are going to be getting a 2.5% raise (will have to see if it is true…that is really not all that much…amounts to $1/hr more for me…about $100/month after taxes)

 

