Gym Day 2.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Work was busy, but a “good” busy…enough to keep me going and be too tired, but not so busy that I felt crazy by the time the morning came.

Now I have two days off ūüôā

I set my alarm for 3:30 pm and was up and ready to get to the gym. ¬†Nice to be creating new routines. ¬†Nothing too crazy at the gym…I did the exact same thing as yesterday except I increased the treadmill speed to 3.1 miles/hr. ¬†There seemed to be just a few more people there today than yesterday, but still not crowded. ¬†We both really like the feel of this gym…cozy, homey, definitely not like a big box gym.

Dinner was homemade pizza and it was good!

Kimm was busy today…she did a load of laundry and picked up three bags of yard stuff (2 hours worth!).

She also talked to her dad tonight…I guess he is feeling not so good right about now which is what we expected with the stage of the chemo cycle. ¬†He has lost about 20 pounds. ¬†He is due to go and get checked out tomorrow. ¬†Please keep him in your thoughts.

I may take a short nap before we start to watch our movie tonight…Forks Over Knives.

Leave a Reply

