News from home.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Last day of the month…crazy!

Work was actually not too bad last night…steady but not overwhelming.

Slept better today because it was cooler.

Gym and home for dinner (“chicken” parm…so good!)

Got a call from my mom — my grandma is in a nursing home, as a place to rehab and learn to walk with a walker.  I’m hoping she is well.  My mom also said that she got her bathroom shower fixed…and now there is great water pressure from the shower head…I CAN’T wait to take a shower next time I come home and NOT have the water just trickle out 🙂

Only one more night on!

Leave a Reply

