17 days…

Sunday, June 28th, 2015

…until my vacation!!!!!

TWO days…until my probable root canal 😦  (although I have to say I WILL be glad to be able to chew on the left side of my mouth again!!)

A lazy day.

It rained three inches overnight.

My legs are SO sore today.  I feel like a SUPER old person who can hardly move.  I guess that’s what constant squatting pulling weeds does for a body.

Finished my Anne of Green Gables series…such a feel-good story!

We’re on to Season 8 (the final season) of House (so far a little strange but we’ll see how it goes…I DO want to find out HOW it ends).

Cheeseburger salad for dinner…SO good.

Back to work for two nights.

But only 17 days until VACATION!!!!

Leave a Reply

