Happy Fourth!

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Happy fourth!!

Of course I have to work (8p-8a) so I can’t be AS excited as if I had the entire day off.  But I’m still glad that I’ll be able to have some fun.

Our plans are to head over to Kimm’s parent’s house for a cookout 🙂

There will be good food, some good chatting, and I’m sure probably a nap for me too!

I’m heading into work early at 8p and same thing for tomorrow…but the GOOD news is that I only work TWO days and then have TWO off 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

