Another day just disappears…

Monday, July 13, 2015

I hate feeling like all my days (when I have off!) just go by SO FAST.

However, I was very grateful to get this day since technically I did just work yesterday, but yet it felt like a day off.

Favorite parts of the day:

…breakfast while reading

…sipping my coffee

…doing a little cross-stitch

…shopping at Target with Kimm

…visiting with Kimm’s parents

…good meals (Spinach Tortellini Salad for lunch and homemade pizza for dinner!)

Least favorite parts of the day:

…feeling rushed before work

…having to go in to work for 8p and missing out on just relaxing with the rest of the fam

Oh well, vacation is VERY SOON.

 

 

Leave a Reply

