Goodbye September

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Wow, the end of the month already.  This month just flew by!

Last night was better at work…it was still busy everywhere, but the mood was a lot more calm.

This morning I had to sit in on a “talk” with an employee in the ER (the manager needed to address an attitude issue that had been brought to her attention by other people in the ER) — I have to say I was not really a fan of that.  I don’t like being the person that has to hear about any issues because I work with these people at night and I don’t want them to think I think any less of them because of an issue.  Besides, there are ALWAYS two sides to every story.  And every one is carrying a burden that you usually don’t know about.

I also got my flu shot this morning.  I hate getting them!!!  (just hate having a sore arm for a while).  However, I was pleasantly surprised when I woke up to notice that my arm really didn’t hurt that much…don’t get me wrong…it is sore, but not excessively.

Cheeseburg salad for dinner 🙂

I did all my languages and now I’m about to take my shower.

Only one more day on…then three off!!

Leave a Reply

