The Heat is On…

Friday, October 16, 2015

Well, today was the day the heat came on!

And it was well needed…chilly!

I made it through my second night on and it was a doozy…very busy from start to finish…so busy that I didn’t even have time to properly say good-bye to an employee who was leaving (I had written her a letter of recommendation).

I was SO glad to get home and get to bed.

When I got up, the heat was on 🙂

Homemade pizza for dinner but somehow the dough didn’t rise very well again…grrr.  But the taste was super.

Just a nice night to relax and chill…

Leave a Reply

