Only a nap!

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Whew…I’m going to be glad to hit the sack tonight…it’s been exhausting, but that’s only because I didn’t get much sleep today.

I was home from work in record time and in bed by 9 am, but up by 10:30 am…we had Drag Brunch to go to ๐Ÿ™‚

After a quick shower and getting myself ready we were on our way.

It was a good show…Halloween-themed…some of the performances were just so great. ย The food was okay…again…a carb-fest…not too much to eat when you don’t eat meat! ย (but we did have bagels with cream cheese, muffins, brownies)

We stayed a bit after the show, talking with the hostess and some of the performers…it was nice just chilling.

By the time we got home I said to Kimm…”I don’t have it in me to cook anything” so…pizza it was!

We ate and watched Chopped and I think I may have gotten another tiny nap in after doing my languages…we watched The Blacklist before bed and I was just SO LOOKING forward to getting some sleep ๐Ÿ™‚