Fighting off a cold…

Friday, October 30, 2015

Last night at work around 4 am I got wicked congesting, sniffly and overall just felt like crap!

I was so glad to get home, take some Vit C, allergy med, Tylenol and head to bed.  It took a long time to feel great enough to sleep but then when I did fall to sleep, I slept pretty good.

When I woke up I still felt tired and a little blah, but the congestion and runny nose and sniffles were pretty much gone.  I was SO happy.  We took our walk which was really nice and then decided to order pizza for dinner…pure laziness 🙂

I can’t wait to catch up on some more sleep tonight.  I have two days off to try to avoid having this turn into a full blown fall cold…fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

