First day of leaves (for me)

Sunday, October 8, 2015

It was glorious sleeping in after being out so late last night 🙂  LOVE my days to sleep in!

But once we were up and had our breakfast and a little relaxing time…it was down to business…LEAVES.

We were outside for two hours, and believe me, that was plenty for me!

I was able to get the outside part of the fence done (the entire front of the house and side of the house, but not by the driveway).  Kimm did a good section inside the fence.

I actually had a pretty good time doing the leaves, once I got started…I was just jamming along to my music and raking and picking up.  I had a good sweat on 🙂

We had a GREAT idea for after doing the leaves…pizza out!

I have a feeling I’m going to be sore tomorrow though.

Leave a Reply

