Last one on…I got this!

Monday, November 16, 2015

Only one more to go tonight…I’m so glad about that…then TWO off 🙂

Again a super busy night yesterday…census is way up.  Staff is limited.  UGH.

My co-night-supervisor’s husband was supposed to have hip surgery this morning…it got pushed back a week because he had a scratch on his hip.  So that’s that.  I’ll be working for her on Sunday and she said she’ll work my Saturday.  Not too much to switch around.

Another beautiful walk…the fall sunsets are amazing.

Tacos for dinner…yummy!

Yoga was short and sweet — 15 minutes!

Now for an episode of Grey’s Anatomy and then my nap.

Leave a Reply

