Back to regular programming…

Monday, December 14, 2015

Vacation is over 😦

It was so much fun…it went by WAY TOO fast…and now I’ve already been back to work and it’s like I never had time off at all!

Thankfully my first night on was very easy…a nice way to ease back into the routine.  And I only have one more to work before more time off (which will be full of trying to catch up on stuff).

We’re still experiencing the mild weather.  In fact I was having difficulty sleeping because I got all stuffed up…I think it is still allergies?

It was a gray, misty day.  But somehow I liked it.  We still went for a walk and I enjoyed it.

Dinner was yummy — TACOS!!

We watched Alvin and the Chipmunks Christmas movie while we ate 🙂

And now I’m just catching up on some FB and reading blogs.

My plan is to hop in the shower and then take a nap before work!

Leave a Reply

