Tummy trouble…

Monday, December 28th, 2015

Well my first night back at work was interesting…

I’m not sure why, but my stomach was not great.  Just not feeling quite right and there were several trips to the bathroom!  Maybe the rich holiday leftovers or the Christmas candy???

Anyways, besides that the night was not that bad…it was busy…the lull of the holidays is over!  But that made the night go by fast for me which was good because I was tired and I had tummy issues.

So sleep was very welcome this morning and sleep well I did.

When I got up we headed out on our walk.  And boy was is CHILLY!  I should have wrapped my scarf around my neck!

Dinner was the remaining leftovers…so hopefully it was not that causing the stomach problems.

The rest of the night is like a repeat from every other night…languages, shower, a show and a nap!  (we are watching The Grinch tonight since I fell asleep for it on Christmas Eve…)

We’re expected to get a wintry mix tonight into tomorrow so I’m crossing my fingers it won’t be too bad on the commute home.

Leave a Reply

