2/3

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

I feel all stuffy!!  REALLY HOPING this is NOT a cold!!!!  Please be allergies!!!!

Anyway, work was okay.  No major issues.  I stopped at the grocery store on the way home to pick up a few things and then off to bed it was for me.

It was warmer on the walk today…in fact Kimm went in her t-shirt only.  I’m not that crazy 🙂

Dinner was so simple, yet so good…veggie burgers and fries.  You really cannot go wrong with that.  While it was cooking I cleaned out my back pack and my lunch pack — those get cluttered awful easy.

The tub is clean!

My shower is taken.

Now time for a nap before my last night on!!

Leave a Reply

