New washer arrived…

Thursday, July 7, 2016

These two days off have been exactly what I needed.

I definitely feel much more refreshed.

During the morning I knitted and read.

Around noon, the new washer was delivered — I sure felt bad for those delivery people as it was extremely hot and humid out.  But they got it in and connected in about 20 minutes.  It looks nice!  Now we just have to see how it works, fingers crossed.

After lunch I watched the first Harry Potter movie as that was the book I finished today (Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone).

Dinner was taco salad…yumm!

Now I’ve been tackling my VERY full inbox.  I’m DETERMINED to get it down to ZERO.

Back to work for 2 days…then off one…then on three…then off two again.  And I think then I will finally be back to my kind of more normal work schedule!

Leave a Reply

