Muggy!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

So warm and humid and muggy outside…it’s worse than a sauna!

My third day on was fine…three in a row that were not that bad…crazy!

I stopped at Target after work to check out the clothes.  That Target by the mall is a MESS.  So much stuff just gone through and looking ragged.  Do any stores hire staff to keep things neat anymore??  I found Kimm a tank and myself two t-shirts…now I’ll have to see if we decide to keep them.

Sleep felt so good, and I was actually sleeping really well at the end when my alarm went off.

Homemade pizza for dinner…SO GOOD.

A trip to Stop and Shop…love shopping at night — so empty!

Now for a snack with a Grey’s Anatomy and bed for me…can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

