August Drag Brunch

Sunday, August 21, 2016

My last day off…sad face!

Up at 7 am.  My right leg and hip were so achy and sore it felt good to get up and get on the walk even though it was humid as all heck.

A green smoothie for breakfast, followed by yoga.

A shower.

Out the door for brunch by 11 am.

It was SUCH a GOOD show today.  Many of our favorite performers and everyone just did a really great job.  I love it when shows are like that 🙂  Of course I’m too lazy to post any pictures right now because I’m going to be taking a (quick) nap before work.

I’m back on for three days.

When is my next vacation??  I’m ready for it.

Leave a Reply

