Good-bye August…

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

WOW, this month FLEW by…

Tomorrow is the start of September!!  Heading into fall!!

Work last night was not that bad…I was actually on with my co-supervisor whom I haven’t seen in about 2 months because of her schooling.  She is starting up again next week so who knows when I will see her again.  But it made for an easier night, sharing the duties.

Slept pretty good.

Homemade pizza for dinner…the best.

Kimm had a cleaning day.  Now I am about to clean the tub, do my arm exercises, and take a shower.

Then some popcorn and an episode of Criminal Minds before work.

Only two on, then three off for the holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

