Dark by 7:15

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

AACCKK!  Losing these few minutes each night is horrible.  It’s the one thing that I dislike the most about fall 😦

It was a BUSY night at work.  I never even got a break until after 6 am.  Crazy.  And then I ran into traffic on the way home (for NO apparent reason) but put about 30 extra minutes on to my commute home.  But I still managed to stop at Price Rite (the Big E is starting soon and I won’t want to go down that way when it is on).

So needless to say, bed time was a bit later.  And then I tossed and turned through my whole sleep.  So I’m tired now.

Dinner was lovely.  We grilled out (with corn and chips on the side).

Now the night sounds are in full force. I’m going to do some yoga and take a hot shower.

Only three nights left!

Leave a Reply

