And…the heat is on!

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

It was a CHILLY one last night!  Down below freezing.  And only in the 30s when we got up.  Needless to say, Kimm turned the heat on today!  And I’m so happy 🙂

The walk wasn’t too bad being all bundled up…plus there was no wind, so that helped too.

Today I’m working 3p-11p which is completely throwing me off!  I was able to quickly cook up a final batch of homemade spaghetti sauce and write some blogs but that’s about it.

We are getting pizza out for lunch so that Kimm will have leftovers for dinner tonight.

It will seem so strange to go in so early and then come home so late and just go right to bed.

I’m hoping my brother has a super amazing birthday even though he has to work as well!  This getting older and having to actually go to work on our birthdays is for the birds!! I think that everyone should have their birthday off!

Leave a Reply

