Sleepless Sunday…

Sunday, October 16, 2016

I have a feeling tonight MAY be a little rough at work.

I was home by 8:45 am and in bed by 9 am.  But…I was up by 10:45 am in order to get ready to leave by 11 am for Drag Brunch.  So not much sleep there…very restless as I kept thinking, “I don’t have much time left…”

However, I took a No Doze before the show and enjoyed the entire show without feeling sleepy AT ALL.  It was an excellent show!

Now home at 3:45 pm and about to eat our leftover pizza from yesterday.  By the time I get up to bed it should be close to 5:30 pm and I’m HOPING to get about 2 hours of sleep.

So…that’s not much to go on!  But…it’s only one night 🙂

It is an ABSOLUTELY gorgeous fall day outside…sunny and breezy and not too cold!

Leave a Reply

