A night off!

Monday, October 17, 2016

I made it through my night off with minimal sleep.  It was a little rough, but it was busy at work so that made it easier.

I was so glad to come home and crawl into bed.

Of course when I got up I was still exhausted but the good thing is that I get to go back to bed again tonight 🙂

Dinner was veggie burgers and fries.

Kimm mowed the lawn today and it looks so nice!  It was warmer today, sunny and humid.

I did my  yoga (even though I SO didn’t feel like it, but of course, as usual, I felt so much better after it!)

Now for a shower and some relaxing time before bed.  LOVE LOVE LOVE my nights off!!

Leave a Reply

