A few more long days.

Sunday, October 30, 2016

I cannot believe that October is almost over!

I woke up today with my hip still sore…so I decided to take a rest day from walking and sit on the couch with the heating pad instead.  I REALLY hope it helps.

It’s been a lazy day.  Kind of dark and dreary outside and it just finished raining.

Tonight starts my three night stretch, the first two which will be 8p-8a.  It will be nice in the paycheck but I’m not really looking forward to going in so early.  It will make for a long shift.

Tonight we’re going outside of the norm and having homemade pizza (on a night that is not Wednesday!)  Just thought it would be a quick, easy meal for tonight.

I’m really hoping that work is pretty easy.

Leave a Reply

