Halloween 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Oh, to be a kid again!  Walking around in your costume, collecting candy and then feeling like you hit the sugar jackpot!

As an adult, I’m spending this Halloween at work!  I’m sure there will be candy in every department.  It will be a tough night of exercising my willpower 🙂

The last day of October…CRAZY.  Tomorrow will be November, which will also fly by, then December and then the new year!!!

I actually slept good today for once.  All the way to my alarm. I could have done with another few hours, but it just felt good to sleep.  And no hip pain when I woke up.  So that was encouraging.  I’m doing another rest day (no yoga).  We’ll see how the walk with Kimm goes on my day off.  I really hope this is better.

Simple, but tasty dinner…French Toast.  And hardly any dishes!

Soon I’m about to head out the door…hoping for a good night at work.

Leave a Reply

