Tired tonight.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Holy moly, I cannot believe how fast this month is flying by!  Kimm reminded me that in two weeks Thanksgiving will be over!  We’ll be sitting and looking at our Christmas tree two weeks from now.  WHAT??!!

Speaking of which, I need to get myself ORGANIZED for the rest of the month.  Raking, shopping, working…everything takes time and time is at a premium now.

But for tonight I’m going to do not much.  I’m tired from my nights on.  Last night was a doozy for some reason.  My upper back is wicked tight.

I’m heading up for a HOT shower.  And I literally cannot wait to climb back into bed.  I need my “catch up sleep” very bad this week!

Leave a Reply

