Thanksgiving Blessings

Thursday, November 24, 2016

~~having someone to love and who loves me to share my life with

~~my family (biological and adopted)

~~a good job

~~enough money to enjoy life

~~always having enough to eat

~~my fur-babies that make me smile every single day

~~a home that I love

~~the Internet (because what would I do without Google!)

~~the changing seasons

~~friends, old and new

I am blessed in SO MANY ways.

Our Thanksgiving meal with wonderful — mashed potatoes, corn, stuffing, green bean casserole, carrots, peas, pearl onions, cranberry sauce, crescent rolls, cornbread, pumpkin pie and apple pie, eggnog ice cream!  Yummy!!!

Leave a Reply

