Happy birthday Jenn!

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Today was my very good friends birthday…she is 44!  (which means I am almost 44, gulp!)

Even though we haven’t talked in ages (I mean probably years…) I called her today.

And we started chatting like we had never stopped talking.  It was SO NICE.

Talking with her today made me realize that I should TALK with people more 🙂

An intention for the new year…

~~~Christmas cards picked out!!!! (now just to address and fill out and send!!!!)

Leave a Reply

