Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

Friday, December 23, 2016

Ahhh…I’m done with work until the night of Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas Eve Eve!!!!

Work was busy, but not AS busy as it has been.  Just enough to keep me going all night!

I got home and was able to chat with my parents for a bit 🙂

And then I headed to bed.  And I actually slept pretty good!

Up for an easy meal — French Toast.  And then we were out the door by about 6:45 pm to go look at Christmas lights for the third time 🙂

First up was a stop at Dunkin Donuts.  Peppermint Mocha lattes!  (I had a small which was just SO DARN cute next to Kimm’s medium…I kept calling it my baby latte!!)

We drove our normal route up to Connecticut and then back towards Kimm’s parents house and then out to Holyoke….we got to see some BEAUTIFUL old historic homes that were decorated so beautifully!  Definitely need to go up that way again next year!

Home and a quick Criminal Minds before bed!

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

