No again.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Yay!  I made it through my three nights on!

And I tried to give blood after work, but again I was denied.  The nurse told me this time that certain people need longer between donation times to build up the blood stores.  So now I will wait a month.

When I get to donate again I’ll be happy…I’ll finally be at my one gallon mark!

Sleep was good again 🙂

And since it was Wednesday…pizza night!!

I’ve done some random computer stuff and now my eyes feel like they are about to close…I’m going to take a nap before we watch a show before bed…my BEST first nights off!

One thought on “No again.

  1. Blood Center of Wis has a list of foods to take for women to build up their iron.

    Sent via the Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3 Lite

    Like

Leave a Reply

